Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation Skip to Navigation

Member Benefit - VIC

Edelweiss Bakery

Receive a free donut or tart with every fifth coffee free

Welcome yourself to a warm wonderful Country Bakery experience with over 100 varieties of pies, cakes, coffees, salad sandwiches, sweet pastries, and flavour some country bread to choose from. Dine-in, takeaway, or soak up the alpine air on our Alfresco seating adjacent to the shop front along the wonderful streetscape that is Ireland Street.


03 5755 1428


5 Ireland Street, Bright, Victoria, 3741

Valid Until:


  • After receiving four coffee stamps on our coffee card system the fifth coffee is free and also receive a complimentary donut or tart. (Four coffees must be purchased and stamps received before redeeming benefits).
  • Must present valid BIG4 Loyalty Club Card to obtain offer

These Member Benefits are exclusive to BIG4 Members, offering you great savings. Click on a Region or benefit below to see full details. For easy reference, simply print these offers and take them with you on your BIG4 short break, weekend escape or family holiday.

If you are not a BIG4 Member, join now to take advantage of these great holiday savings.

Join Online Now

DISCLAIMER: BIG4 Holiday Parks Of Australia Pty Ltd accepts no liability in the event of any failure by such Member Benefits Partners to offer or otherwise provide the BIG4 Membership benefits outlined above or otherwise comply with these conditions. Accordingly, you acknowledge and agree that you have no right to bring any claim against BIG4 Holiday Parks Of Australia Pty Ltd in relation to any failure by a Member Benefits Partner to honour a BIG4 Membership benefit or these conditions.

love holidays?

BIG4 Loyalty Club

Benefits Include

  • 10% discount at BIG4 Holiday Parks (up to $40 per stay)
  • Earn status credits for each stay
  • Access member offers from major National Partners
  • Receive exclusive Member Only offers & discounts

And a host of other BIG benefits

Join BIG4 Loyalty Club
Victoria Tasmania New South Wales Queensland Northern Territory South Australia Western Australia