Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation Skip to Navigation

Member Benefit - VIC

Creswick Woollen Mills

Free tour of the tourism centre ’A Very Fine Yarn’

Visit the Creswick Woollen Mills tourism experience “A Very Fine Yarn” showcasing the journey of fibre; from its source on the alpaca, through to the shop shelf. The exhibit shows natural fibre and Australian manufacturing as it happens.

Enjoy a Fibre & Fleece experience, machinery walkway and then time for shopping.

Store open 9am-5pm, 7 days, interpretive tours at 11am, 12noon, 1pm & 2pm.


03 5345 2202


Railway Parade, Creswick, Victoria, 3363

Valid Until:


  • Must present valid BIG4 Loyalty Club Card to obtain offer.
  • Not valid with any other offer.
  • Must join Creswick Woollen Mills Loyalty Club.
  • Offer valid from 1/07/2014 - 31/08/2014.

These Member Benefits are exclusive to BIG4 Members, offering you great savings. Click on a Region or benefit below to see full details. For easy reference, simply print these offers and take them with you on your BIG4 short break, weekend escape or family holiday.

If you are not a BIG4 Member, join now to take advantage of these great holiday savings.

Join Online Now

DISCLAIMER: BIG4 Holiday Parks Of Australia Pty Ltd accepts no liability in the event of any failure by such Member Benefits Partners to offer or otherwise provide the BIG4 Membership benefits outlined above or otherwise comply with these conditions. Accordingly, you acknowledge and agree that you have no right to bring any claim against BIG4 Holiday Parks Of Australia Pty Ltd in relation to any failure by a Member Benefits Partner to honour a BIG4 Membership benefit or these conditions.

love holidays?

BIG4 Loyalty Club

Benefits Include

  • 10% discount at BIG4 Holiday Parks (up to $40 per stay)
  • Earn status credits for each stay
  • Access member offers from major National Partners
  • Receive exclusive Member Only offers & discounts

And a host of other BIG benefits

Join BIG4 Loyalty Club
Victoria Tasmania New South Wales Queensland Northern Territory South Australia Western Australia