Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation Skip to Navigation

Member Benefit - SA

Paringa Hotel Pty Ltd

10% discount from "Standard Menu" for 2 or more people, free courtesy bus to and from the BIG4 Renmark Holiday Park

Paringa Hotel Motel  has a friendly family atmosphere, providing great country food, beverages and services.  Paringa Hotel  has its own Bottleshop, Courtesy Bus, TAB and Pokies - 7 days a week.


08 8595 5005


Sturt Highway, PARINGA, South Australia, 5340

Valid Until:


  • Minimum of two (2) persons must be dining.
  • Meals must be ordered and served in the Bistro.
  • Discount is applicable to "Standard Menu" only, Discount not applicable on Special Nights - eg. Schnitzel Nights.
  • A valid BIG4 Loyalty Club Card must be presented to Bistro Staff to receive discount.  

These Member Benefits are exclusive to BIG4 Members, offering you great savings. Click on a Region or benefit below to see full details. For easy reference, simply print these offers and take them with you on your BIG4 short break, weekend escape or family holiday.

If you are not a BIG4 Member, join now to take advantage of these great holiday savings.

Join Online Now

DISCLAIMER: BIG4 Holiday Parks Of Australia Pty Ltd accepts no liability in the event of any failure by such Member Benefits Partners to offer or otherwise provide the BIG4 Membership benefits outlined above or otherwise comply with these conditions. Accordingly, you acknowledge and agree that you have no right to bring any claim against BIG4 Holiday Parks Of Australia Pty Ltd in relation to any failure by a Member Benefits Partner to honour a BIG4 Membership benefit or these conditions.

love holidays?

BIG4 Loyalty Club

Benefits Include

  • 10% discount at BIG4 Holiday Parks (up to $40 per stay)
  • Earn status credits for each stay
  • Access member offers from major National Partners
  • Receive exclusive Member Only offers & discounts

And a host of other BIG benefits

Join BIG4 Loyalty Club
Victoria Tasmania New South Wales Queensland Northern Territory South Australia Western Australia