Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation Skip to Navigation

Member Benefit - NT

The Shearing Shed

Colour clients receive free eye treatments.

The salon has been operating in Howard Springs for more than 20 years. We are family owned and operated. Family friendly, our hairdressers are local and the salon has a relaxed atmosphere.

Like us on Facebook for more weekly specials.


08 89832828


Shop 4/290 Whitewood Road, Howard Springs, Northern Territory, 0835

Valid Until:


  • Colour clients can choose 2 eye treatments.
  • Colour and cut clients can choose 2 eye treatments + blow dry. * eye treatments include; eyebrow wax, eye brow tint or eyelash tint.
  • This offer is not available with 1/4 head foils.
  • Not redeemable for cash.
  • Must present valid BIG4 Loyalty Club Card to receive discount.

These Member Benefits are exclusive to BIG4 Members, offering you great savings. Click on a Region or benefit below to see full details. For easy reference, simply print these offers and take them with you on your BIG4 short break, weekend escape or family holiday.

If you are not a BIG4 Member, join now to take advantage of these great holiday savings.

Join Online Now

DISCLAIMER: BIG4 Holiday Parks Of Australia Pty Ltd accepts no liability in the event of any failure by such Member Benefits Partners to offer or otherwise provide the BIG4 Membership benefits outlined above or otherwise comply with these conditions. Accordingly, you acknowledge and agree that you have no right to bring any claim against BIG4 Holiday Parks Of Australia Pty Ltd in relation to any failure by a Member Benefits Partner to honour a BIG4 Membership benefit or these conditions.

love holidays?

BIG4 Loyalty Club

Benefits Include

  • 10% discount at BIG4 Holiday Parks (up to $40 per stay)
  • Earn status credits for each stay
  • Access member offers from major National Partners
  • Receive exclusive Member Only offers & discounts

And a host of other BIG benefits

Join BIG4 Loyalty Club
Victoria Tasmania New South Wales Queensland Northern Territory South Australia Western Australia