Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation Skip to Navigation

Member Benefit - NSW

4WD Tag Along Tours

$10.00 off full price of tour per booking

A great day out for families, groups or individuals in their own vehicles or as passengers where no experience is necessary. Sand Boarding included on all tours. Enjoy beautiful Stockton Dunes safely and hassle free. Owner/operators record of 16 years injury and accident free. proud winners of tripadvisors 2014 award of excellence 5 times nominated Port Stephens most outstanding tourist attraction.


0411 296 288


James Paterson Carpark, Birubi Beach, Anna Bay, New South Wales, 2316

Valid Until:


  • Minimum of 1 x 4WD for a tag along tour or a minimum of 4 people for a passenger tour.
  • Must present valid BIG4 Loyalty Club Card to obtain offer.

These Member Benefits are exclusive to BIG4 Members, offering you great savings. Click on a Region or benefit below to see full details. For easy reference, simply print these offers and take them with you on your BIG4 short break, weekend escape or family holiday.

If you are not a BIG4 Member, join now to take advantage of these great holiday savings.

Join Online Now

DISCLAIMER: BIG4 Holiday Parks Of Australia Pty Ltd accepts no liability in the event of any failure by such Member Benefits Partners to offer or otherwise provide the BIG4 Membership benefits outlined above or otherwise comply with these conditions. Accordingly, you acknowledge and agree that you have no right to bring any claim against BIG4 Holiday Parks Of Australia Pty Ltd in relation to any failure by a Member Benefits Partner to honour a BIG4 Membership benefit or these conditions.

love holidays?

BIG4 Loyalty Club

Benefits Include

  • 10% discount at BIG4 Holiday Parks (up to $40 per stay)
  • Earn status credits for each stay
  • Access member offers from major National Partners
  • Receive exclusive Member Only offers & discounts

And a host of other BIG benefits

Join BIG4 Loyalty Club
Victoria Tasmania New South Wales Queensland Northern Territory South Australia Western Australia