Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation Skip to Navigation

Member Benefit - NSW

Wagonga Inlet Cruises

10% discount

'100 years of History on a 100 year old Electric Ferry'

Cruise on the pristine Wagonga Inlet aboard a Huon Pine Electricity Powered Ferry.


02 4476 2665


Taylor's Boatshed, Riverside Drive, Narooma, New South Wales, 2546

Valid Until:


  • All tours are subject to: minimum numbers and/or adverse weather conditions or any other conditions and/or circumstances beyond the reasonable control of the operator.
  • 10% discount on advertised prices for cash payments direct to operator.
  • When a tour transfer is not available/applicable a full refund will be issued by means of initial payment.
  • Must present valid BIG4 Loyalty Club Card to receive discount.
  • Not available Christmas/School Holidays.

These Member Benefits are exclusive to BIG4 Members, offering you great savings. Click on a Region or benefit below to see full details. For easy reference, simply print these offers and take them with you on your BIG4 short break, weekend escape or family holiday.

If you are not a BIG4 Member, join now to take advantage of these great holiday savings.

Join Online Now

DISCLAIMER: BIG4 Holiday Parks Of Australia Pty Ltd accepts no liability in the event of any failure by such Member Benefits Partners to offer or otherwise provide the BIG4 Membership benefits outlined above or otherwise comply with these conditions. Accordingly, you acknowledge and agree that you have no right to bring any claim against BIG4 Holiday Parks Of Australia Pty Ltd in relation to any failure by a Member Benefits Partner to honour a BIG4 Membership benefit or these conditions.

love holidays?

BIG4 Loyalty Club

Benefits Include

  • 10% discount at BIG4 Holiday Parks (up to $40 per stay)
  • Earn status credits for each stay
  • Access member offers from major National Partners
  • Receive exclusive Member Only offers & discounts

And a host of other BIG benefits

Join BIG4 Loyalty Club
Victoria Tasmania New South Wales Queensland Northern Territory South Australia Western Australia