Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation Skip to Navigation

Member Benefit - NSW

Wine Rover

$5 off the daily tour fee per person 7 days a week

Let the Wine Rover take the effort out of visiting Wine Country. Taste wines from Sobels, Robyn Draytons, Rosemount, Audrey Wilkinson and Mistletoe. Enjoy cheese, olives and chocolate when you visit Hunter Valley Gardens. There is also an array of lunch options from casual to fine dining. Finish the day with a cold boutique beer at Blue Tongue Brewery.

*Tour picks up at 9.20am and returns between 4.30pm and 5pm.


02 4990 1699


231 Vincent Street, Cessnock, New South Wales, 2325

Valid Until:


  • BIG4 Loyalty Club Card must be presented on arrival
  • Bookings are essential and must be made at the BIG4 Valley Vineyard Tourist Park reception desk
  • Not valid with any other offer

These Member Benefits are exclusive to BIG4 Members, offering you great savings. Click on a Region or benefit below to see full details. For easy reference, simply print these offers and take them with you on your BIG4 short break, weekend escape or family holiday.

If you are not a BIG4 Member, join now to take advantage of these great holiday savings.

Join Online Now

DISCLAIMER: BIG4 Holiday Parks Of Australia Pty Ltd accepts no liability in the event of any failure by such Member Benefits Partners to offer or otherwise provide the BIG4 Membership benefits outlined above or otherwise comply with these conditions. Accordingly, you acknowledge and agree that you have no right to bring any claim against BIG4 Holiday Parks Of Australia Pty Ltd in relation to any failure by a Member Benefits Partner to honour a BIG4 Membership benefit or these conditions.

love holidays?

BIG4 Loyalty Club

Benefits Include

  • 10% discount at BIG4 Holiday Parks (up to $40 per stay)
  • Earn status credits for each stay
  • Access member offers from major National Partners
  • Receive exclusive Member Only offers & discounts

And a host of other BIG benefits

Join BIG4 Loyalty Club
Victoria Tasmania New South Wales Queensland Northern Territory South Australia Western Australia