Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation Skip to Navigation

Member Benefit - NSW

Sapphire Tai Chi and Massage Therapy

10% discount on all products and services

Relaxation and therapeutic massage, acupressure, deep tissue, sports massage, bowen therapy, sports medicine, nutrition and weight loss consultation, health products, Tai Chi and exercise therapy for health, vitality and well-being.

BIG4 Loyalty Club members are invited to take advantage of a 10% discount on all products and services at Sapphire Tai Chi and Massage Therapy.




Suit 10/32 Market Street, Merimbula, New South Wales, 2548

Valid Until:


  • 10% discount is applied to the full price and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer or discount.
  • Offer is subject to availability.
  • Must present valid BIG4 Loyalty Club card to obtain the offer.

These Member Benefits are exclusive to BIG4 Members, offering you great savings. Click on a Region or benefit below to see full details. For easy reference, simply print these offers and take them with you on your BIG4 short break, weekend escape or family holiday.

If you are not a BIG4 Member, join now to take advantage of these great holiday savings.

Join Online Now

DISCLAIMER: BIG4 Holiday Parks Of Australia Pty Ltd accepts no liability in the event of any failure by such Member Benefits Partners to offer or otherwise provide the BIG4 Membership benefits outlined above or otherwise comply with these conditions. Accordingly, you acknowledge and agree that you have no right to bring any claim against BIG4 Holiday Parks Of Australia Pty Ltd in relation to any failure by a Member Benefits Partner to honour a BIG4 Membership benefit or these conditions.

love holidays?

BIG4 Loyalty Club

Benefits Include

  • 10% discount at BIG4 Holiday Parks (up to $40 per stay)
  • Earn status credits for each stay
  • Access member offers from major National Partners
  • Receive exclusive Member Only offers & discounts

And a host of other BIG benefits

Join BIG4 Loyalty Club
Victoria Tasmania New South Wales Queensland Northern Territory South Australia Western Australia