Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation Skip to Navigation

Member Benefit - NSW

Riverina Marine Centre

10% Discount off all boating accessories

Riverina Marine Centre is your one stop boating super shop. They have the largest display of Quintrex boats & Yamaha engines in Australia. Stocking over 10,000 lines in their accessory department and 3 of the top Yamaha trained technicians to service and repair your engine.  If your looking for a boat for Fishing, Skiing or leisure, Riverina Marine Centre has you covered. So don't leave Wagga without stopping in and checking out their huge range.




3871 Sturt Highway, Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, 2650

Valid Until:


  • Must present valid BIG4 Loyalty Club Card for discount.
  • Discount not applicable to new & used boats, services & marked down items.

These Member Benefits are exclusive to BIG4 Members, offering you great savings. Click on a Region or benefit below to see full details. For easy reference, simply print these offers and take them with you on your BIG4 short break, weekend escape or family holiday.

If you are not a BIG4 Member, join now to take advantage of these great holiday savings.

Join Online Now

DISCLAIMER: BIG4 Holiday Parks Of Australia Pty Ltd accepts no liability in the event of any failure by such Member Benefits Partners to offer or otherwise provide the BIG4 Membership benefits outlined above or otherwise comply with these conditions. Accordingly, you acknowledge and agree that you have no right to bring any claim against BIG4 Holiday Parks Of Australia Pty Ltd in relation to any failure by a Member Benefits Partner to honour a BIG4 Membership benefit or these conditions.

love holidays?

BIG4 Loyalty Club

Benefits Include

  • 10% discount at BIG4 Holiday Parks (up to $40 per stay)
  • Earn status credits for each stay
  • Access member offers from major National Partners
  • Receive exclusive Member Only offers & discounts

And a host of other BIG benefits

Join BIG4 Loyalty Club
Victoria Tasmania New South Wales Queensland Northern Territory South Australia Western Australia